Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jada Gullstrand Director - Recreation, Programming & Membership 906-487-2975 jmgullst@mtu.edu
Chris Harry Custodian 906-487-2578 jeep17144@yahoo.com
Ann Hoover Fitness & Aquatics Manager 906-487-2194 amhoover@mtu.edu
Kevin Kalinec Head Tennis Coach & Manager - Gates Tennis Center 906-487-2774 kgkaline@mtu.edu
Jackie Kentala Custodian 906-487-2578 jkentala@mtu.edu
Pat McCarthy Custodian 906-487-2578 pdmccart@mtu.edu
Jim Meese Trail Manager 906-487-2575 jfmeese@mtu.edu
Lori Monette Custodian 906-487-2578 ljmonett@mtu.edu
Dave Nordstrom Associate Athletic Director - Facilities & Operations 906-487-2578 dpnordst@mtu.edu
Paula Olson Office Assistant 906-487-2975 paolson@mtu.edu
Kevin Ongie Building Mechanic I 906-487-2578 krongiek@mtu.edu
Allan Pietila Building Mechanic II 906-487-2578 ajpietil@mtu.edu
Chris Roy Facilities and Special Events Manager 906-487-2578 crroy@mtu.edu
Lois Sedar Administrative Aide 906-487-2578 lsedar@mtu.edu
Steve Stricker Custodian 906-487-2578 sastrick@mtu.edu
Andre Suomis Building Mechanic I 906-487-2578 awsuomis@mtu.edu
Joel Tepsa Building Mechanic II 906-487-2578 jltepsa@mtu.edu