Multipurpose Room Hours

 
Michigan Tech students have access to the Multipurpose Room through student fees and faculty, staff, and community members can purchase SDC memberships in a variety of price and length options. Daily passes and group rates are also available. 
 

SDC Building Schedule

The SDC will be closed on the following holidays: November 28, December 24-25, December 31-January 1, April 12.
   

Open Hours

August 26, 2019 - May 2, 2020

  Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday

Open Hours

6:00am-10:00pm
8:00am-8:00pm
11:00am-8:00pm
 
The multipurpose room is unavailable Monday through Friday from 2:30-6:00pm for varsity athletic practices & other special building events.
 
The multipurpose room will be closed the following dates/times for Little Huskies Girls' Basketball League:
  • Saturday, September 14, 9:00-11:00am
  • Saturday, September 21, 9:00-11:00am
  • Saturday, September 28, 9:00-11:00am
  • Saturday, October 12, 9:00-11:00am

The multipurpose room will be closed from 6:00pm Tuesday, September 24, through Wednesday, September 25 (all day) for Career Fair.

Multi Courts 1 and 2 will be unavailable the following dates/times for Little Huskies Boys' Basketball League:

  • Monday, September 30, 6:00-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 6:00-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 6:00-8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 6:00-8:00pm